ALN 2017 Board Elections

ALN member libraries have selected the following candidates to be board members.

  • Robert Barr, Juneau Public Library (for At-Large position)
  • Suzan Hahn, UAF Rasmuson Library (for Academic position)
  • Julene Brown, Skagway Public Library (for Rural/Small Library position)

If your library is a member of ALN, and you would like to be considered for the 2018 Board openings, please send an email to