Partner Libraries in the Alaska Digital Library

If you do not have a library in your town or village, contact Alaska Mail Services for access to the Alaska Digital Library.

If your local library is not a member, please talk to your librarian; your librarian can contact ALN for information.

Member libraries listed by town/village:

  1. Anchorage Public Library
  2. Anchorage-UAA/APU Consortium Library (5 outlets)
  3. Aniak Public Library
  4. Bethel-Kuskokwim Consortium Library
  5. Cantwell Community Library
  6. Coffman Cove Community Library
  7. Cordova Public Library
  8. Craig Public Library
  9. Delta Community Library
  10. Dillingham Public Library
  11. Eagle Public Library
  12. Edna Bay Community Library
  13. Fairbanks North Star Borough Public (2 Outlets)
  14. Fairbanks-University of Alaska Fairbanks – Elmer E. Rasmuson
  15. Glennallen-Copper Valley Community Library
  16. Gustavus Public Library
  17. Haines Borough Public Library
  18. Healy-Tri-Valley Community Library
  19. Hollis Public Library
  20. Homer Public Library
  21. Igiugig Tribal Library
  22. Juneau Public Libraries (3 Outlets)
  23. Juneau-Alaska State Library
  24. Juneau-University of Alaska Southeast – William Egan Library
  25. Kake-Shirly Jackson Community Library
  26. Kenai Community Library
  27. Kenny Lake-Francis Kibble Kenny Lake Public Library (in process)
  28. Ketchikan Public Library
  29. Kodiak Public Library
  30. Kotzebue-Chukchi Consortium Library
  31. Matanuska Susitna Library Network (7 Outlets)
  32. McGrath Community Library
  33. Metlakatla Centennial Library
  34. Naknek-Martin Monsen Regional Library (2 Outlets)
  35. Ninilchik Community Library
  36. Nome-Kegoayah Kozga Public Library
  37. Pedro Bay-Samuel B. Foss Library
  38. Pelican Public Library
  39. Petersburg Public Library
  40. Sand Point School/Community Library
  41. Seward Community Library
  42. Sitka Library Network
  43. Skagway Public Library
  44. Soldotna Public Library
  45. Tenakee Springs-Dermott O’Toole Memorial Library
  46. Thorne Bay Public Library
  47. Tok Community Library
  48. Unalaska Public Library
  49. Utgiagvik (formerly Barrow)-Tuzzy Consortium Library (8 Outlets)
  50. Valdez Consortium Library
  51. Whale Pass Community Library
  52. Wrangell-Irene Ingle Public Library